OwlCrate: Comic Explosions

Hey! I’M BACK! And with this month’s OwlCrate! I really liked this box (more than last month’s) such awesome things! Advertisements

Read More

Fairyloot – Emperors & Fugitives

When I saw February’s theme was meant for fans of Illuminae, Throne of Glass, and Guardians of the Galaxy, I ABSOLUTELY couldn’t say no anymore!

Read More

FairyLoot ~ Mystery & Mischief

My January FairyLoot box has arrived! All the items in the box were amazing and even the box itself is beautiful. If you haven’t tried it you should!

Read More

OwlCrate ~ Classic Remix

January’s OwlCrate box theme was Classic Remix, and it promised to provide objects from The Little Prince, The Secret Garden, and The Phantom of the Opera (to name a few).

Read More

Uppercase Box

Here it is: the contents of January Uppercase box!

Read More