Book Nerds Unite

The 13 Reasons Why Netflix Trailer Will Give You All The Chills

The 13 Reasons Why Netflix trailer just dropped and WOW I need a blanket because I have the CHILLS. 13 Reasons Why is based on Jay Asher’s hit YA novel and follows the story of Clay Jensen, who discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker–his classmate and crush–who committed suicide two weeks earlier. Hannah’s voice tells him that there are thirteen reasons why she decided to end her life. Clay is one of them. If he listens, he’ll find out why.

Selena Gomez has pronounced this new Netflix series as her passion project saying “I was going through a really difficult time when they started production, I went away for 90 days and talked with a lot of kids. It definitely hit home, a very important part of me.” 13 Reasons Why will premiere on Netflix March 31st, 2017. I’ll definitely be tuning in.

Watch the official 13 Reasons Why trailer below!

Add Thirteen Reasons Why to your Goodreads shelf! 


What did you think of the 13 Reasons Why trailer? Tell me in the comments below!  

